Audio & MP3

Main > Audio & MP3 > Music Creation > Quartet X2 Music Studio

Quartet X2 Music Studio is a 12-channel audio composer, MIDI synthesizer, score editor, recording studio, and Player.

Satisfaction guaranteed, or money refunded within 30 days from purchase date.

An intuitive graphic interface that resembles a sheet music score makes creating and editing musical compositions quick and simple.

The interface is designed to let the user focus on creating music scores as easily as moving a mouse over the interface. You are ready to begin composing right after installing the program, without a lengthy learning period.

It takes just minutes to create a melody, complete with a percussion section (a bit longer for a symphony). There are 8 standard channels for composing the instrumental section, plus 4 percussion channels for composing background rhythms, or repetitive motifs.

Instruments include 120+ standard and 30+ percussion instruments. Notes are drawn by holding down the cursor while moving the mouse. Every note on every channel can play a different instrument, in a range that covers the full spectrum of audible tones, 10 octaves.

Many editing functions, like Erase, Copy, Cut, Paste, Overwrite, Insert, etc. are handled from a right-click menu, so you get right down to the main task of editing your score, with little or no fuss. New in the latest release is a polyphonics feature that lets you create polyphonic notes with ease.

Compositions can be saved as editable score files, standard MID files, and 16 bit CD quality WAV files, as well as encoded to MP3 format. Instuments include 120+ standard instuments and 30+ percussion instruments

A full HTML based help file and interactive tutorials walk you through the steps of creating your own music masterpieces.

Buy Now

Quartet X2 Music Studio screenshot:

Product Information

  • Version: 3.0

  • Price: $24.95

  • Size: 3.52 MB

  • License: Shareware

  • Developer: woltec

  • OS: Windows All

  • Rating:


Home | Privacy Policy | Submit | Links | Contact | Site Map

  2006 - A software downloads site. All right reserved.